Bij overlijden
+31 (0) 6 4188 4880

informatie (werkdagen 19:00 tot 21:00)
+31 (0) 228 75 2774

De organisatie


foto Voorzitter
Dhr. R.L.J. (Roy) Appelman
voorzitter@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Secretaris
Dhr. P. (Pieter) Swier
secretaris@uvvh.nl

foto Penningmeester
Mevr. C.C.L. (Carla) Timmer
penningmeester@uvvh.nl

Ledenadministratie
Mevr. C.C.L. (Carla) Timmer en/of
Dhr. R.L.J. (Roy) Appelman
ledenadministratie@uvvh.nl

foto Bestuurslid
Dhr. K. (Klaas) Dijkstra
k.dijkstra@uvvh.nl

foto Bestuurslid
Dhr. G. (Gerrit) Klaver
g.klaver@uvvh.nl

foto Bestuurslid
Mevr. M. (Miranda) Swier
m.swier@uvvh.nl

foto Bestuurslid
Mevr. E. (Esther) Laan - Zwaan
e.laan@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Drager (leiding)
Dhr. P. (Peter) Doodeman
p.doodeman@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Drager
Dhr. H. (Herman) van der Aarde
h.v.d.aarde@uvvh.nl

foto Drager
Dhr. G. (Gerrit) Klaver
g.klaver@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Drager
Dhr. J.(Jan) Broersen
j.broersen@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Drager
Dhr. M. (Mark) Sluis
m.sluis@uvvh.nl

no-image-available Drager
Dhr. T. (Tjeerd) Doodeman
t.doodeman@uvvh.nl